The South Carolina Nature-Based Tourism Association (SCNBTA) is a registered not for profit organization 501 (C) 3

© 2017 by South Carolina Nature Based Tourism Association. Proudly created with

Pee Dee Tourism Commission

July 5, 2017

The Pee Dee Tourism Commission covers seven counties in South Carolina; Darlington, Dillon, Florence, Lee, Marion, Marlboro and Williamsburg. Come play with us where you can chip, putt, paddle, cycle, race, raft, kayak, hike, fish and just have fun!

195 MM I-95 SC Welcome Center • Hamer, SC 29547

(843) 669-0950

Beth Williamson

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Follow Us
Please reload

Search By Tags
Please reload

  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square