The South Carolina Nature-Based Tourism Association (SCNBTA) is a registered not for profit organization 501 (C) 3

© 2017 by South Carolina Nature Based Tourism Association. Proudly created with

Olde English District Tourism Commission

July 26, 2017

Seven county region of upstate South Carolina between Charlotte and Columbia including Chester, Chesterfield, Fairfield, Kershaw, Lancaster, Union and York counties. Outdoor adventures with (3) lakes, (4) rivers and (10) state parks. Also home to Carowinds Theme and Waterpark. 

3200 Commerce Drive • Richburg, SC 29729

(803) 385-6800

Lynn Montgomery Moore/Jayne Scarborough


Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Follow Us
Please reload

Search By Tags
Please reload

  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square