The South Carolina Nature-Based Tourism Association (SCNBTA) is a registered not for profit organization 501 (C) 3

© 2017 by South Carolina Nature Based Tourism Association. Proudly created with Wix.com

The South Carolina Nature-Based Tourism Association exists to educate and promote its members and to endorse conservation of natural resources that make the nature-based tourism experience possible.

Executive Committee

Jayne Baker

Lake Murray Country

jayne@lakemurraycountry.com

803) 781-5940

President

Peach Morrison

South Carolina Lowcountry & Resort Islands

peach@southcarolinalowcountry.com

(843) 717-3090

Vice President

Les McCall

Lake Hartwell Country Tourism Region

les@crownofthecarolinas.org

(864) 646-3782

Secretary

Mary Ann Keisler

Thoroughbred Country Regional Tourism Office

mkeisler@lscog.org

(803) 508-7070

Treasurer

April Turner

S.C. Sea Grant Consortium

april.turner@scseagrant.org

(843) 953-2073

Past President

Please reload

Board of Directors

Capital City/Lake Murray Country

Amanda Stroud

SC Department of Natural Resources

strouda@dnr.sc.gov

(803) 734-0256

Historic Charleston

Kristina Wheeler

Charleston County Park and Recreation Commission

kwheeler@ccprc.com

(843) 762-8050

Lake Hartwell Country

Les McCall

les@crownofthecarolinas.org

(864) 646-3782

Lowcountry & Resort Islands

Peach Morrison

peach@southcarolinalowcountry.com

(843) 717-3090

Myrtle Beach and The Grand Strand

Lauren Joseph

Brookgreen Gardens

ljoseph@brookgreen.org

(843) 235-6019

Olde English District

Lynn Montgomery Moore

lynn@oldeenglishdistrict.com

(803) 385-6800

Old 96 District

Vicki Loughner

vloughner50@gmail.com 

(864) 360-3651

Pee Dee Country

Beth Williamson

beth.williamson@peedeetourism.com

(843) 669-0950

Santee Cooper Country

Mary Shriner

mshriner@ntinet.com

(803) 854-2131

Throroughbred Country

Mary Ann Keisler

mkeisler@lscog.org

(803) 508-7070

The Upcountry

Ken Sloan

ken@scmountainlakes.com

(877) 685-2537

Please reload

Advisory Board Members

Amanda Stroud

SC Department of Natural Resources

strouda@dnr.sc.gov

(803) 734-0256

Jordan Cutler

SC Department of Parks, Recreation & Tourism

jcutler@scprt.com

(803)734-0220

April Turner

SC Sea Grant Consortium

april.turner@scseagrant.org

(843)953-2073

Please reload